Learn More


Meet the expert presenters who are bringing innovative and industry-leading content to the AgChem Summit program.

These speakers are discussing topics such as: Revolutionizing Agriculture with Innovations in Digital Technology, Regulatory Challenges and Industry Updates, Ag Innovations and Disruptive Technologies, Product Testing & Specialty Crops, Improving the Agricultural Industry with Advancements in Technology, and Applying Innovation and Emerging Technologies to Business.

Miya Howell - Bayer CropScience

Miya Howell

Director, Sustainable Agriculture Precision Farming at Bayer CropScience
Keith Matthews - Wiley Rein LLP

Keith Matthews

Attorney at Wiley Rein LLP
Neill Newton - Syngenta Crop Protection

Neill Newton

Product Application Specialist at Syngenta Crop Protection
Paul Schmitt - Wabash College

Paul Schmitt

Assistant Professor of Chemistry at Wabash College
Barney Debnam - Redmond Washington

Barney Debnam

Global Agriculture Strategy Lead at Redmond Washington
Dr. Tim Lane - Battelle

Dr. Tim Lane

Principal Research Scientist at Battelle
Volker Bornemann, Ph.D. - Avazyme, Inc.

Volker Bornemann, Ph.D.

President & CEO at Avazyme, Inc.
Dr. Jerry J. Baron - IR-4 Project

Dr. Jerry J. Baron

Executive Director at IR-4 Project
Joshua Haslun - Lux Research

Joshua Haslun

Analyst - Agro Innovation Team at Lux Research
Michael Ott - Rantizo

Michael Ott

Founder and CEO at Rantizo
Hannah Burrack - North Carolina State University

Hannah Burrack

Professor at North Carolina State University
Matt Carstens - Landus Cooperative

Matt Carstens

CEO at Landus Cooperative
Michael Goodis - U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Michael Goodis

Director of the Registration Division of the Office of Pesticide Programs at U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Jacob Parnell - Novozymes

Jacob Parnell

Scientist at Novozymes
Maria Victoria Corte - SGS Argentina S.A.

Maria Victoria Corte

Agriculture, Food and Life, Precision Farming Services - Product Manager at SGS Argentina S.A.
Guðbjörg Rist - Atmonia

Guðbjörg Rist

CEO at Atmonia
Jay Byrne - v-Fluence

Jay Byrne

President at v-Fluence
Ranveer Chandra - Microsoft Azure Global

Ranveer Chandra

Chief Scientist at Microsoft Azure Global
Helga Flosadottir, PhD - Atmonia

Helga Flosadottir, PhD

Chief Executive Officer at Atmonia
Dan Martin - USDA-ARS Aerial Application Technology Research Unit

Dan Martin

Research Agricultural Engineer at USDA-ARS Aerial Application Technology Research Unit
Dr. Hilde Revets - Biotalys

Dr. Hilde Revets

Chief Scientific Officer at Biotalys